top of page
Stainless Steel

42nd Annual Conference

Keynotes, Guest Speakers & Panelists


Ben Beakes, President

Metallurgical Coal producers Association

David J. Stetson, Chairman

Metallurgical Coal Producers Association

The Honorable Travis Hackworth

Virginia Senate

Jeff Bitzer, Chief Operating Officer

Coronado Global Resources

J. P. Richardson, VP of Operations


Scott Kroh, President & CEO

Robindale Energy

The Honorable Shelley Moore Capito

United States Senate (West Virginia)

William “Bill” Murray

Dominion Energy

Lucas Pipes

B Riley Securities

Ricardo J. Torres

CSX Corp.

Brad Yeatts

Norfolk Southern Corp.

The Honorable Jim Justice, Governor

West Virginia

Bob Cline

Coronado Global Resources

Clark Lewis

Troutman Pepper

Brooks Smith

Troutman Pepper

John Savage

NextEra Energy Marketing

Ernie Thrasher

XCoal Energy & Resources

Johnston Suter

Jefferies Group

Cyril Martinand

Cleveland-Cliffs, Inc.

Roger Nicholson

Alpha Metallurgical Resources

Paul Konstanty

Metinvest/United Coal Co.

Christopher Anderson

Robindale Energy & Associated Companies

Chris Meyering

Coronado Global


BJ Sturgill

Ramaco Resources


bottom of page